07/18/2022

Hello, it's been a while. Life's been busy. Saw the wonderful Icon For Hire in concert last Friday for the first time. Very exciting, as they're my favorite band. They even said my city is their favorite audience. Lots of fun.

Let's get to news, for more exciting things are coming up! My band, The Lint Rollers, has a bandcamp! however the only song we have is the shitpost song, which is the easiest type to record. We have a local project in the works, we just have to confirm that school won't conflict with the date before we annoucne details.

School starts up August 18th, which is very exciting, however, I'll have to get up around 5:30 am on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. *sigh*.

My math final is this Thursday, so I've got to begin studying. And songwriting, and soon, composing.

Signing off, -Obbiwonk