07/06/2022

Today I got caught back up on my Calc II assignments, as of this moment, I am not yet ahead of schedule, like I was Monday. Finished learning the Integral Test and learned the p-series test, in terms of finding out whether a sum/series converges or diverges. I have to figure out two things:
  1. whether or not I'm going to pass Calc II. I do well on homework and then during tests everything becomes foreign. Right now my grade is a 75% so it's increasing, but the chapter 10 test is coming up.
  2. Whether I can take Calc III in the Spring semester at my specific university, or if I should just take it Fall semester, given that I pass, and be at 18 credits. I did 20 credits this recent Spring semester, it was kinda hell, but boy was I productive. Probably don't want to do it again, especially since at Universities, music majors all have 8 a.m. classes.

I'm meeting with my Calc II professor tomorrow, although it might be for the reasons above rather than my grade, but 20 minutes might be long enough to cover both topics. Until then, I daresay since my days during summer tend to be empty, I should see how far I can get ahead again.

Signing off, Obbiwonk!